top of page

Fire Dept. celebrates 125th anniversary with open house

The Lennox Volunteer Fire Department will be celebrating its 125th anniversary with an open house this Saturday, Dec. 3. The public is invited from 12 noon to 3 p.m. to enjoy refreshments, tour the fire station, and ask any questions about the equipment that the department currently has.

Following the open house, current and retired firefighters and their spouses will enjoy a dinner with music to follow.

Current members of the Lennox Volunteer Fire Department include Jason Bultena, Aaron Sather, Justin DeCou, Scott Timmerman, Brandon Klinger, Gene Mayfield, Roger Strasser, Harold Timmerman, Brock Hoogestraat, Micah Strasser, Mike Fodness, Kris Kuper, Tyler Abbas, Chris Schoffelman, Tanner Tipton, Nathan Timmerman, Terry Weber, Cale Bossman, Jordan Fischer, Tyler Leisinger, Wayne Fischer, John Fischer, Derek Fischer, Jaetin DeCou and Derek Severson.


bottom of page